Fragrance Oil Supplier for Candle Businesses in Raipur

Fragrance Oil Supplier for Candle Businesses in Raipur

 

107 fragrance listings · 437 sizes, 384 buyable today 46 listings you can trial for under ₹150 Stocked in India · ships nationwide
CSI buying guides · Raipur · supplier checklist
A supplier gives a business four planning fields on almost every page. The other seven are records your own workroom has to produce.
★★★★★
"My customer was very happy with this apple cinnamon fragrance.…"
PREETHI PRASATHVerified buyer · May 2026
Apple Cinnamon Fragrance Oil
★★★★★
"Product quality is too good and the nature of the supplier is really helpful."
Chanpreet kaurMay 2024
Candle Making Course Kit
★★★★★
"Really nice fragrance, we continue our shopping going forward."
Uchu OmoideVerified buyer · Sep 2025
Fresh Strawberries Fragrance Oil
★★★★☆
"Hey, the fragrance is so nice. Can’t wait to use in my candles!! A must buy item!!"
S.A.Jun 2024
Jasmine Fragrance Oil
★★★★★
"I love all the products...I received it without any damages...love to reorder again❤️"
Kaushiki SatarkarVerified buyer · Apr 2025
Luxury Soy Wax Chunks
★★★★★
"The fragrance was really amazing"
Akanksha SharmaVerified buyer · Jul 2026
Roasted Coffee Fragrance Oil
★★★★★
"My customer was very happy with this apple cinnamon fragrance.…"
PREETHI PRASATHVerified buyer · May 2026
Apple Cinnamon Fragrance Oil
★★★★★
"Product quality is too good and the nature of the supplier is really helpful."
Chanpreet kaurMay 2024
Candle Making Course Kit
★★★★★
"Really nice fragrance, we continue our shopping going forward."
Uchu OmoideVerified buyer · Sep 2025
Fresh Strawberries Fragrance Oil
★★★★☆
"Hey, the fragrance is so nice. Can’t wait to use in my candles!! A must buy item!!"
S.A.Jun 2024
Jasmine Fragrance Oil
★★★★★
"I love all the products...I received it without any damages...love to reorder again❤️"
Kaushiki SatarkarVerified buyer · Apr 2025
Luxury Soy Wax Chunks
★★★★★
"The fragrance was really amazing"
Akanksha SharmaVerified buyer · Jul 2026
Roasted Coffee Fragrance Oil
Reviews collected and published through Judge.me on candlemakingsuppliesindia.store. One longer review is shortened with an ellipsis; wording is otherwise unedited.
✓ Stated fields quoted, blanks named ✓ No MOQ and no trade tier published ✓ GST invoicing, MSDS & IFRA documentation on request
Candle Business Guides · Raipur · Supplier Checklist
A hobbyist judges a fragrance supplier on smell. A business judges it on whether the same scent, at the same size, with the same information, is there in eleven months' time. Eleven fields go into planning a repeatable candle range — and knowing which of them a supplier publishes, and which you have to produce yourself, is the whole of the evaluation.
4 of 11
planning fields a business can take straight off a CSI fragrance page — price, live pack ladder, scent structure and a stated candle load · three more appear patchily (cure on 62 of 107 pages, a discolouration answer on 62, a measured flash point on 18) and four are not published by anyone, so they become your records · CSI live stock, September 2026
Quick answers — read this first
How deep is the range, really? 107 fragrance listings carrying 437 listed sizes, of which 384 are buyable today. Ninety-six listings have at least one live rung; eleven have nothing in stock at all. Eighty-seven have a live 1 kg.

How cheaply can a business test a new scent? On 46 of the 107 listings the smallest live bottle is under ₹150, and on 55 it is under ₹250. Fifty listings start at 15 g, twenty-nine at 50 g, fifteen at 100 g and two at 500 g — the entry rung, not the kilo price, is what decides your testing budget.

Is there a trade account, an MOQ or credit? No — and none is published. There is no minimum order quantity, no sample-pack product, no business price list and no wholesale tier on the site. Bulk pricing above the listed packs is quoted on WhatsApp, along with GST invoicing and documentation.

What is missing that a business will want? No page states a shelf life or storage condition; only 18 publish a measured flash point; there is no 5 kg or 10 kg fragrance pack; and no page publishes a lot number or batch record. Those gaps are why the second half of this guide is about the file you keep.
The short answer
Score the supplier on rungs and fields, not on the catalogue count: 107 scents is a marketing number. The operational numbers are 49 listings with all five standard sizes live, 384 buyable sizes, and 81 pages that state a candle load.
Assume the four unpublished fields are your job: how long an oil stays good in your conditions, how it stores, how it throws, and which lot went into which batch. No supplier publishes the first three for you, and the fourth can only ever be yours.
Ask for documents before you need them: GST invoicing, MSDS and IFRA documentation are handled on the bulk line, on request, for a named oil. A hotel or corporate buyer asks for paperwork at the approval stage, not after the candles ship.
Of 107 fragrance listings, how many publish each planning field Price & live sizes 107 — always published Scent structure 88 full pyramids, 14 profile-only Stated candle load 81 Cure time 62 Discolouration answer 62 · 18 give a vanillin figure Measured flash point 18 Shelf life · storage · lot no. 0 — not published on any page Each bar counts listings passing that one filter, not a running total.
The shape of this chart is the evaluation. The fields at the top are free; the ones in the middle are a lottery you should check listing by listing before you build a range on a scent; the bottom row is not a criticism of one supplier but a fact about the category — and it is exactly the row a business has to fill in for itself, in its own records, from its own testing.
Straight answer
What should a Raipur candle business actually check before settling on a fragrance oil supplier?
Check the fields you will plan from, and check them per listing rather than per supplier. On CSI's 107 fragrance listings, four fields are reliably there: the price, the live pack ladder, the scent structure and — on 81 of them — a stated candle load. Three more come and go: a cure time on 62, a discolouration answer on 62, and a measured flash point on only 18. Four are published nowhere in the category: shelf life, storage conditions, throw performance and any kind of lot or batch identity. Then check depth, because a business's real risk is a missing size rather than a disappointing scent: 437 sizes are listed, 384 are buyable today, 49 listings have all five standard rungs live, and eleven listings have nothing live at all. Entry cost matters just as much — on 46 listings the smallest live bottle is under ₹150, which is what makes a disciplined testing programme affordable. Finally, know the commercial shape before you ask: CSI publishes no minimum order quantity, no trade tier, no sample pack and no pack larger than 1 kg on any oil; bulk pricing, GST invoicing, MSDS and IFRA documentation are handled on the WhatsApp bulk line, per order and per named oil. None of that makes the supplier better or worse than any other — it tells you which seven of the eleven fields your own workroom has to produce, and this guide is mostly about building that file.
One line: four fields come from the page, three are listing-by-listing, four are yours — so choose scents whose pages publish most, keep a written record of the rest, and test the ladder before you trust it.
Building a commercial shortlist? Spicy Raspberry 15 g ₹99, Jasmine Coconut Spa Ceylon 15 g ₹133 and Lavender Cranberry Coconut 15 g ₹133 — three full ladders on the bench for ₹365, with every rung from 15 g to 1 kg live behind them.
Shop fragrance oils

Eleven planning fields, and who produces each

The useful question is not "is this a good supplier?" It is "which columns of my spec sheet will still be empty after I have read every word on the page?"

A repeatable candle needs eleven things written down. Some of them are printed for you. Some are not printed anywhere by anybody, and a business that does not notice which is which discovers the gap during a production week. The table names all eleven, says how many CSI listings publish each, and — this is the part worth copying into your own sheet — says what to write when the page is silent.

The eleven fields · 107 CSI fragrance listings · September 2026
What is published, how widely, and what a business writes when it is not
Field Published? Why a business needs it What to write when the page is silent
Price per rung All 107 Costing, quoting, margin —
Live pack ladder All 107 · 384 of 437 sizes buyable Reorder planning, step-ups, substitution —
Scent structure 88 full pyramids · 14 profile-only · 5 neither Range building, customer-facing copy Your own description, written after a cured burn
Stated candle load 81 listings The number your whole costing runs on "Assumed 8%, governed by the wax's stated ceiling — mine to prove"
Cure time 62 listings (commonly 48–72 hours for soy) Production scheduling, launch dates "14–21 days scheduled for soy containers — our planning allowance"
Discolouration / vanillin answer 62 mention it · 18 give a figure Pale ranges, white-label gifting, glass choice "Unknown — tested against a white reference on [date]"
Measured flash point 18 listings Handling, add temperature, transport questions "Threshold line only; measured value not published — SDS requested"
Throw performance Nowhere as a measurement The thing your customer actually buys Your burn-test score sheet, one line per batch
Shelf life No page states one Stock rotation, write-offs "Judged by smell on opening; first-in-first-out by purchase date"
Storage conditions No page states any Hot-season handling, insurance, spoilage Your own rule: sealed, shaded, off warm surfaces
Lot / batch identity Not published Tracing a complaint back to a bottle Your own batch card: purchase date, bottle, candles poured

Count the rows. Four are always there, three are listing-dependent, four are yours. The practical consequence for a Raipur business is a shortlisting rule that has nothing to do with scent: when two oils are equally sellable, take the one whose page fills more columns, because every filled column is an experiment you do not have to run. Where you want the profile badly enough to accept the blanks — and there are scents in this range where you will — accept them deliberately and write the blank down.

A blank is information, and a confident answer to a blank is a warning
No supplier in this category publishes a shelf life for fragrance oil, because a meaningful figure depends on storage conditions nobody can see. If a supplier does quote one — "good for two years" — ask what test produced it, and in what storage conditions. The same goes for throw: a number attached to "hot throw" that is not from your own room is decoration. Prefer a page that says nothing to a page that says something unverifiable, and reserve your trust for the fields that can be checked.

Entry rung and ladder depth

Two stock questions matter to a business, and they are not the same question. The first is how cheaply you can form an opinion about a new scent — that is the entry rung. The second is whether you can keep buying a scent as volumes grow without changing supplier or reformulating — that is ladder depth. A listing can be excellent at one and poor at the other.

Smallest live bottle across 107 listings · CSI live stock, September 2026
What it costs to form an opinion, and what each group is good for
Smallest live rung Listings What an opinion costs What that group is good for
15 g 50 ₹68.44 to ₹199 — 46 listings across the range start under ₹150 Wide shortlisting. Two or three test jars per bottle; build a twelve-scent long list for the price of one kilo
50 g 29 ₹183 to ₹1,203 A proper single-scent test: three or four 120 g jars, enough to judge cold and hot throw and colour
100 g 15 ₹341 to ₹1,499 A paid pilot rather than a trial — about seven 200 g candles at 7%, so plan to sell or gift the survivors
500 g 2 ₹3,300 and ₹3,999 Effectively a production commitment. Keep these for scents proven in another format or skip them
Nothing live 11 — Not options today. Keep them on a watch list; a sold-out rung says nothing about the oil's quality

Now depth. Of the 107 listings, 49 have all five standard rungs — 15 g, 50 g, 100 g, 500 g and 1 kg — buyable today. Eleven have four, twenty-seven have three, nine have one or two, and eleven have none. Those 49 are the listings a growing business should build its core range on, because the whole journey from shortlist to production happens on one page: test at 15 g, pilot at 100 g, produce at 500 g or 1 kg, and never re-run a burn test because you had to change supplier. The other 58 are perfectly good oils that simply cost more to be wrong about, or that force a bigger step than you wanted at the moment demand arrives.

The mistake: building a twelve-scent range without checking the middle rung. A range collapses in the least dramatic way imaginable — you sold 40 candles of one scent, you need 400 g of oil, and the listing goes 100 g then 1 kg with nothing between. Now you either buy four 100 g bottles at the 100 g rate or commit to a kilo you did not plan. Before you launch a scent commercially, look at the rung above the one you are buying and ask whether you would be happy to jump to it in a hurry. If the answer is no, either keep a second scent in the same family as an understudy or choose a listing with all five rungs.

Three listings, read as a business would

Three full-ladder listings — every rung from 15 g to 1 kg live — deliberately chosen to show that a complete ladder and a complete page are different things. Each card gives the rungs, the per-100 g rate and what the page does and does not state.

1
Full ladder · full usage guide · the business ideal
Lavender Cranberry Coconut Fragrance Oil
This is what a business wants a listing to look like. Every rung is live from 15 g at ₹133 to 1 kg at ₹7,999, and the page states a proper usage guide: 8–10% in soy wax with a 48–72 hour cure, 10–12% for wax melts, 15–25% in a reed diffuser base, 10–20% for room sprays and 1–3% in leave-on body products. It also names the wax compatibility as soy, paraffin, coconut and blends. No flash point is published, so the add temperature comes from your wax page. At the stated 8% a 200 g candle carries ₹127.98 of oil; at 10% it is ₹159.98.
Size Price Per 100g 200 g candles @ 8%
15g ₹133 ₹886.67 ≈0
50g ₹399 ₹798 ≈3
100g ₹799 ₹799 ≈6
500g ₹3,999 ₹799.80 ≈31
1kg ₹7,999 ₹799.90 ≈62
₹127.98 of oil per 200 g candle at the stated 8% floor Buy Lavender Cranberry Coconut
2
Full ladder · thin page · cheapest opinion in this set
Spicy Raspberry Fragrance Oil
₹5,999 a kilo with the full ladder live — 15 g ₹99, 50 g ₹299, 100 g ₹599, 500 g ₹2,999 — which makes it the cheapest listing here to form an opinion about and an easy one to scale. The page gives a clear three-tier structure (fresh raspberry and pink pepper over cinnamon, rose and clove, on vanilla and amber) and a perfume concentration, but no candle load, no cure time, no flash point and no discolouration answer. For a business that means three written assumptions: 8% to start, governed by the wax's ceiling; 14–21 days of cure scheduled; and a colour check against a white reference before it goes near a pale range. Note the amber and vanilla base — that check matters here.
Size Price Per 100g 200 g candles @ 8%
15g ₹99 ₹660 ≈0
50g ₹299 ₹598 ≈3
100g ₹599 ₹599 ≈6
500g ₹2,999 ₹599.80 ≈31
1kg ₹5,999 ₹599.90 ≈62
₹95.98 of oil per 200 g candle at an assumed 8% — no load is stated Buy Spicy Raspberry
3
Full ladder · spa and hospitality profile
Jasmine Coconut Spa Ceylon Fragrance Oil
₹7,999 a kilo, ₹133 for the 15 g, and a coconut-milk-and-jasmine-sambac profile that does a specific commercial job: spa, salon and hotel candles, where a clean creamy floral outsells a sweet gourmand. The ladder is complete, which is what makes it usable for a hospitality contract that might grow from 20 candles to 200. Like many of the shorter pages it states a perfume concentration but no candle load, no cure and no flash point — so the governing ceiling is your wax's, and the first batch is a documented test. At an assumed 8% the fragrance line is ₹127.98 in a 200 g candle.
Size Price Per 100g 200 g candles @ 8%
15g ₹133 ₹886.67 ≈0
50g ₹399 ₹798 ≈3
100g ₹799 ₹799 ≈6
500g ₹3,999 ₹799.80 ≈31
1kg ₹7,999 ₹799.90 ≈62
₹127.98 of oil per 200 g candle at an assumed 8% — no load is stated Buy Jasmine Coconut Spa Ceylon

Setting up the supplier file

The four unpublished fields do not have to be a risk; they have to be a habit. Here is the file, in six steps, that turns them into records. It is a spreadsheet and a notebook, nothing more, and it is the difference between a business that can answer a corporate buyer's questions and one that guesses.

1
One row per listing, copied from the page on the day you buyScent name exactly as listed, handle or link, every rung and its price, the stated load, the stated cure, the discolouration answer and the flash point — or the word "not stated" in each. Pages change; your row is dated evidence of what you planned from.
2
A batch card per pour, with the bottle on itDate, wax and pack, oil and the purchase date of that bottle, load, add temperature, pour temperature, wick, vessel, candles poured, and the cure date. This is your lot identity. When a customer complains in February about a candle from November, the card is the only thing that can tell you which bottle and which batch it came from.
3
A burn-test sheet that outlives the batchTime to a full melt pool, flame behaviour, soot, cold throw and hot throw at 30 and 120 minutes, and a colour note against a white reference. Keep the sheets for scents you rejected too — in a year you will consider them again, and your own past test is worth more than any description. The scoring method is in how to test hot throw before launching a candle fragrance.
4
A storage rule you wrote and a rotation you followSince no page states storage conditions or a shelf life, set your own: sealed bottles, shaded, off any warm wall or roof surface, decanted when half used, and used oldest-first by purchase date. Note the smell on opening each bottle in one line. That line is your shelf-life data, and after a year it is better than a generic claim.
5
A reorder point in grams, not in feelingsFor each core scent: grams per candle × candles per month = monthly consumption. Set the reorder point at one month of consumption plus whatever lead time you plan for, and write the rung you will buy. Because there is no published MOQ and no trade tier, nothing about your order size is negotiated in advance — the only planning lever is your own timing.
6
A documentation folder, requested earlyFor every scent that goes into a contract, gifting or hospitality order, request the MSDS and IFRA documentation for that named oil on WhatsApp and file the reply with your batch cards. Keep a note of what the page itself claims — and never upgrade a threshold flash-point line or an IFRA compliance sentence into a number or a certificate reference in your own paperwork.
The CSI principle
Judge a supplier by how much of your spec sheet it fills in, then build the file that fills in the rest. The second half is the part that makes you a business.
Every candle brand of any size ends up keeping these records. The only question is whether it starts keeping them before or after the first complaint it cannot trace.

Every gap, named

Here, plainly, is everything a Raipur candle business might expect from a fragrance supplier and will not find published on this one. Read it before you plan, not after.

What CSI does not publish or does not stock · September 2026
The gap, what it costs you operationally, and the workaround
Gap What it costs a business Workaround
No 5 kg or 10 kg fragrance pack — 1 kg is the largest listed on all 107 listings A 4 kg requirement is four bottles at the listed rate; no volume rung exists above the kilo Do the multiplication, treat the listed kilo rate as the ceiling, and ask for a quote on the real quantity
No published MOQ, trade tier, business price list or credit terms Nothing to qualify for, but also nothing to plan a margin around in advance Send quantity, scents and dates on WhatsApp and get a quote per order
No sample-pack product Shortlisting is assembled bottle by bottle Use the 15 g rungs — 50 listings have one live, 46 start under ₹150
No shelf life or storage statement on any page Stock rotation and write-off policy are undefined for you Your own rule and a one-line note on smell each time a bottle is opened
Measured flash point on only 18 listings Handling and transport questions cannot be answered from most pages Request the SDS for the named oil; use the wax page's add temperature
No throw measurement, GC-MS or third-party test result anywhere No shortcut to knowing how a scent performs Your burn-test sheet; two oils compared under identical conditions
Eleven listings have nothing buyable today, and some ladders are missing a middle rung A scent can become unavailable in the week you need it Name an understudy in the same family for every core scent, tested in advance
No CSI counter, stockist, warehouse or office in Raipur No collection, no emergency top-up, no face-to-face sampling Order earlier and hold one rung more of your two best sellers than feels necessary
Do not read "sold out" as a verdict on quality. Eleven listings have no live rung today and several more are missing one size. That is a supply fact on a given date, nothing more — a scent can be out of stock precisely because it sells. The business response is not to distrust the oil; it is to avoid designing a product around a listing you have not checked, and to keep a tested alternative in the same note family for anything you have printed on a label or promised to a hotel. What matters is that you find these gaps in a spreadsheet, on a quiet afternoon, rather than in the middle of a 400-piece favour order.
Ordering as a business? Put the wax on the same order — CSI 464 10 kg ₹5,074, Luxury Soy Wax Chunks 10 kg ₹5,999, Natural Soy Pearl Wax 50 kg ₹21,240 — and ask for GST invoicing, MSDS and IFRA documentation on the same message.
Open a bulk conversation

Running a candle business here without a local counter

There is no CSI shop, stockist or warehouse in Raipur, and nothing in this guide should suggest otherwise. What that changes for a business in Chhattisgarh's capital is not much about price and quite a lot about timing: you cannot solve a shortage on the afternoon it appears, so the buffer has to be planned rather than improvised.

The demand pattern here helps you plan it. Corporate and institutional gifting is the biggest single block — a capital city with a heavy industrial base around it, and with government offices and their suppliers, produces orders in hundreds rather than dozens, and they concentrate in the run-up to Diwali, which in 2026 falls on 8 November. Hospitality and retail — hotels, cafés, salons, boutique stores, particularly in the newer parts of the city — order smaller quantities repeatedly, which is the pattern that rewards a complete pack ladder. Weddings cluster after Dussehra and again later in the season, and a favour order revises upward more often than downward. Around those peaks, the hot pre-monsoon weeks and the monsoon are when a business should be testing rather than producing.

Three operating habits replace a local counter, and they cost nothing: hold one rung more than you need of your two best-selling scents; keep a tested understudy in the same family for every scent you have printed on a label; and place the festive fragrance order before the wax order, because a scent cannot be substituted at the last minute while a wax usually can. On storage, remember the local reality rather than a published specification — a sealed, shaded shelf away from a hot wall or a metal roof is the whole of the policy, and it is yours to write.

A business does not lose a customer because a scent underwhelmed. It loses one because the size it needed was out of stock in the week the order was due — and that is a planning failure, not a supply one.
— CandleMakingSuppliesIndia

The purchase order and the paperwork

A business order gets a useful answer when it arrives complete. Send: the scent names exactly as they appear on the product pages; the quantity per scent in grams or kilos; whether this is one order or a repeating schedule and on what interval; the date you must pour by, worked back from the delivery date you promised your customer; your GST details if the invoice must be in the business name; and the documents you need — GST invoicing, MSDS and IFRA documentation on request for named oils. That message gets priced. "What's your best rate?" gets a question back, because without a quantity there is nothing to price.

Two limits to keep in mind while you write it. One kilogram is the largest fragrance pack listed, so quantities above that are a multiplication of listed packs until a quote says otherwise — and we will not tell you in advance what a quote will say. And no MOQ is published, which cuts both ways: there is no threshold to clear, and no volume tier you can assume. Wax is different and worth putting on the same order, since it is listed up to 10 kg on most container waxes and 50 kg on Natural Soy Pearl Wax.

Why trust this guide

CANDLEMAKINGSUPPLIESINDIA supplies raw materials to candle makers; we do not manufacture fragrance oil and we do not sell finished candles. This page lists our own gaps — no MOQ, no trade tier, no sample pack, no pack above 1 kg, no shelf life, no storage statement, no throw measurement, eleven listings with nothing in stock — because a business that plans around a real gap stays a customer, and one that discovers it mid-order does not.

All counts and prices come from live CSI stock in September 2026: 107 fragrance listings, 437 listed sizes, 384 buyable, 87 with a live 1 kg, 49 with all five standard rungs live. Field counts are counts of what the product pages publish — 81 state a candle load, 62 state a cure time, 62 address discolouration, 18 publish a measured flash point, and none states a shelf life, storage condition or lot identity. Stated loads are the supplier's formulation guidance, not regulatory limits. IFRA wording on a page is that page's wording; no page states a certificate, amendment or category number, and documentation is supplied on request rather than published.

For bulk pricing, GST invoicing, MSDS or IFRA documentation on a named oil, message the bulk line on WhatsApp at +91 7397976926.

Frequently asked questions

What should a candle business check before choosing a fragrance oil supplier?
Check per listing, not per supplier: the price, the live pack ladder, the scent structure and the stated candle load — then whether a cure time, a discolouration answer and a measured flash point are there too. On CSI's 107 listings the first four are near-universal (a load on 81), while cure and discolouration appear on 62 each and a measured flash point on 18. Then check depth: 49 listings have all five standard rungs live, which are the ones to build a repeatable range on.
Is there a minimum order quantity, a trade account or credit terms?
No published MOQ, no trade tier, no business price list and no credit terms. You buy the listed packs at listed prices, and bulk pricing above them is quoted per order on WhatsApp. There is also no sample-pack product — shortlisting is done with the 15 g rungs, which exist on 50 listings and cost under ₹150 on 46 of them. Nothing here requires you to qualify for anything, and nothing entitles you to a rate we have not quoted.
How much fragrance stock is actually buyable right now?
Of 437 listed sizes across 107 listings, 384 are buyable in September 2026. Ninety-six listings have at least one live rung and eleven have none. Eighty-seven listings have a live 1 kg. A sold-out rung is a supply fact on a date, not a quality signal — but it is a reason to check the specific sizes you plan to buy before you design a product around a scent.
Which documents can I get, and which do not exist?
Available on request for a named oil: MSDS, IFRA documentation and a GST invoice, through the WhatsApp bulk line. Not available from anyone, because no page publishes them: a shelf-life figure, a storage specification, a throw measurement, a GC-MS or third-party test result, a CAS number, or an IFRA certificate, amendment or category number. If a page mentions a flash point above 93°C without a value, that is a threshold and should be recorded as one.
How do I set a reorder point for a fragrance oil?
In grams. Multiply the oil per candle by candles per month: a 150 g candle at 8% uses 12 g, so 60 candles a month is 720 g — a 500 g bottle is under three weeks of cover and a kilo is about six. Set the trigger at one month of consumption plus your own planned lead time, and write down which rung you will buy when it trips. Because there is no local counter in Raipur, that buffer is the only thing standing between a delay and a missed delivery.
Does CSI have a branch, distributor or stockist in Raipur?
No. There is no CSI shop, distributor, warehouse or office in Raipur or anywhere in Chhattisgarh, and no collection point. Orders are placed online or on WhatsApp and ship nationwide; we publish no delivery times, no courier information and no shipping rates, because none of it is published. What a business gets instead of a counter is a full national catalogue at one set of prices, and the planning discipline described above.
Four fields from the page, seven from your file
384 buyable sizes, 49 complete ladders, 46 listings you can trial for under ₹150 — and every gap named above.
Lavender Cranberry Coconut 15 g ₹133 · 1 kg ₹7,999, stating 8–10% in soy with a 48–72 hour cure · Spicy Raspberry 15 g ₹99 · 1 kg ₹5,999 · Jasmine Coconut Spa Ceylon 15 g ₹133 · 1 kg ₹7,999. Put the wax on the same order and ask for GST invoicing, MSDS and IFRA documentation for the named oils you are building a range on.
Shop fragrance oils Open a bulk conversation
Editorial standards & sources
About this guide: Written by the CANDLEMAKINGSUPPLIESINDIA team. Counts and prices are CSI's live catalogue; the eleven-field framework, the supplier file and the reorder arithmetic apply to any supplier a candle business uses.

Customer reviews: The six reviews at the top of this page are genuine, published Judge.me reviews left by CSI customers on their product pages. Names, star ratings, dates and products are as recorded by Judge.me; one longer review is shortened with an ellipsis and otherwise unedited.

Figures verified September 2026: 107 fragrance listings carry 437 listed size variants, of which 384 are buyable; 96 listings have at least one buyable rung and 11 have none; 87 listings have a live 1 kg. Across the five standard rungs (15 g, 50 g, 100 g, 500 g, 1 kg), 49 listings have all five live, 11 have four, 27 have three, 4 have two, 5 have one and 11 have none. By smallest live rung: 50 listings start at 15 g, 29 at 50 g, 15 at 100 g and 2 at 500 g; 46 listings have a smallest live bottle under ₹150 and 55 under ₹250. Published-field counts from the product pages: 81 listings state a candle load, 62 state a cure time (commonly 48–72 hours for soy), 62 address discolouration or vanillin with 18 giving a figure, 88 publish a full top-heart-base pyramid and 14 a profile without one, and 18 publish a measured flash point. No page states a shelf life, a storage condition, an expiry date, a lot number, a CAS number, a GC-MS or third-party test result, or an IFRA certificate, amendment or category number; two pages mention a Safety Data Sheet. 1 kg is the largest fragrance pack listed on every fragrance listing. Prices used: Spicy Raspberry 15 g ₹99, 50 g ₹299, 100 g ₹599, 500 g ₹2,999, 1 kg ₹5,999; Lavender Cranberry Coconut and Jasmine Coconut Spa Ceylon 15 g ₹133, 50 g ₹399, 100 g ₹799, 500 g ₹3,999, 1 kg ₹7,999; the two 500 g-entry listings are ₹3,300 and ₹3,999; wax — Luxury Soy Wax CSI 464 10 kg ₹5,074, Luxury Soy Wax Chunks 10 kg ₹5,999, Natural Soy Pearl Wax 50 kg ₹21,240. Stated loads quoted: Lavender Cranberry Coconut 8–10% in soy wax with a 48–72 hour cure, 10–12% wax melts, 15–25% reed diffusers, 10–20% room sprays, 1–3% leave-on body products. Spicy Raspberry and Jasmine Coconut Spa Ceylon state a perfume concentration but no candle load; the 8% used for them is our assumption and is labelled as such. Candle arithmetic treats fragrance load as a share of finished candle weight (200 g at 8% = 16 g oil + 184 g wax; 150 g at 8% = 12 g of oil). The 14–21 day cure for soy containers is our planning allowance, not a published specification. Diwali 2026 falls on 8 November. Prices and availability change — the linked product pages are always authoritative.
Zurück zum Blog